Suzanne Angel
Administrative Support Specialist
shangel@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4790

Read Bio
Alan Boyette

Alan Boyette
Senior Vice Provost
jaboyett@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494

Read Bio
Robin Cotten

Robin Cotten
Human Resource Specialist
rrcotten@uncg.edu
(336) 256-8544

Read Bio

Dana Dunn

Dana Dunn
Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor
dldunn@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494

Read Bio

Jane-Marie Ellisen
Budget/Finance Manager
j_joyce@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4023

Read Bio

Elisabeth Heap
Administrative Support Associate
etheap@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4213

Read Bio

Jennifer Johnson
Assistant to the Provost
jennyjojohnson@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5395

Gladys Kammetler
Administrative Support
grkammet@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4250

Meeks, Liz S

Liz Meeks
Associate Vice Provost
ewmeeks@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4036

Read Bio
Anjanie Moscatello

Anjanie Moscatello
Director of Faculty Personnel Services
agmoscatello@uncg.edu
(336) 256-8537

Read Bio
Leigh Olsen

Leigh Tysor Olsen
Assistant Vice Provost
leigh.olsen@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5398

Read Bio
Terry Riocci

Theresa Riocci
University Program Specialist
tmriocci@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5495

Read Bio
Andrea Whitley

Andrea Whitley
Associate Vice Provost
arwhitle@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4212

Read Bio

Mary Wolfe
Assistant, Faculty Governance Office
mlwolfe@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5345

Read Bio