staff portrait

Alan Boyette
Senior Vice Provost
jaboyett@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494

Read Bio

Mitzi Burchinal
Associate Vice Provost
mitzi.burchinal@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4036

Valeria Caviness
University Program Specialist
vtcavine@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4790

staff portrait

Steve Haines
Professor, Interim Director, Miles Davis Jazz Studies
Provost Faculty Fellow
sjhaines@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0105

Danielle Hawkins
Human Resource Specialist
drhawkins@uncg.edu
(336) 256-8544

Elisabeth Heap
Administrative Support Associate
etheap@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4213

Read Bio

Jennifer Johnson
Assistant to the Provost
jennyjojohnson@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5395

Jane-Marie Joyce
Budget/Finance Manager
j_joyce@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4023

Gladys Kammetler
Administrative Support
grkammet@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4250

staff portrait

Regina McCoy
Professor in Public Health Education
Provost Fellow for Student Success
rlmccoy@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5532

Allison Meridin-Brown
Human Resource Specialist
asmeridi@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3745

staff portrait

Anjanie Moscatello
Director of Faculty Personnel Services
agmoscatello@uncg.edu
(336) 256-8537

Read Bio
staff portrait

Tracy Nichols
Professor in Public Health Education
Provost Fellow for Faculty Development
trnicho2@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5532

Connie Sidden
Tech Support Analyst
chsidden@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0451

staff portrait

Andrea Whitley
Associate Vice Provost
arwhitle@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4212

Read Bio