Sarah Allen
Administrative Support Associate
s_allen3@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5495

Suzanne Angel
Administrative Support Specialist
shangel@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4790

Read Bio
staff portrait

Alan Boyette
Senior Vice Provost
jaboyett@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494

Read Bio

Mitzi Burchinal
Associate Vice Provost
mitzi.burchinal@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4036

staff portrait

Dana Dunn
Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor
dldunn@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494

Read Bio

Jane-Marie Ellisen
Budget/Finance Manager
j_joyce@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4023

Elisabeth Heap
Administrative Support Associate
etheap@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4213

Read Bio

Jennifer Johnson
Assistant to the Provost
jennyjojohnson@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5395

Gladys Kammetler
Administrative Support
grkammet@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4250

staff portrait

Anjanie Moscatello
Director of Faculty Personnel Services
agmoscatello@uncg.edu
(336) 256-8537

Read Bio
staff portrait

Andrea Whitley
Associate Vice Provost
arwhitle@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4212

Read Bio
staff portrait

Mary Lea Wolfe
Assistant, Faculty Governance Office
mlwolfe@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5345

Read Bio