staff portrait

Alan Boyette
Senior Vice Provost
jaboyett@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494

Read Bio

Mitzi Burchinal
Associate Vice Provost
mitzi.burchinal@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4036

Valeria Caviness
University Program Specialist
vtcavine@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4790

Danielle Hawkins
Human Resource Specialist
drhawkins@uncg.edu
(336) 256-8544

Elisabeth Heap
Administrative Support Associate
etheap@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4213

Read Bio

Jennifer Johnson
Assistant to the Provost
jennyjojohnson@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5395

Connie Jones
Associate Professor in Counseling and Educational Development
Provost Fellow for Health and Wellness
ctjones4@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3423

Jane-Marie Joyce
Budget/Finance Manager
j_joyce@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4023

Gladys Kammetler
Administrative Support
grkammet@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4250

Allison Meridin-Brown
Human Resource Specialist
asmeridi@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3745

staff portrait

Anjanie Moscatello
Director of Faculty Personnel Services
agmoscatello@uncg.edu
(336) 256-8537

Read Bio
staff portrait

Tracy Nichols
Professor in Public Health Education
Provost Fellow for Faculty Development
trnicho2@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5532

Connie Sidden
Tech Support Analyst
chsidden@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0451

staff portrait

Andrea Whitley
Associate Vice Provost
arwhitle@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4212

Read Bio