Sarah Allen
Administrative Support Associate
s_allen3@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5495

staff portrait

Alan Boyette
Senior Vice Provost
jaboyett@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494

Read Bio

Mitzi Burchinal
Associate Vice Provost
mitzi.burchinal@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4036

Valeria Caviness
University Program Specialist
vtcavine@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4790

Tanya Coakley, Ph.D.
Professor, Associate Chair in Social Work for Research
Provost Faculty Fellow
t_coakle@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4755

Michaela Coleman
Faculty Senate Administrative Support Associate
mrcoleman@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5345

staff portrait

Steve Haines
Professor, Interim Director, Miles Davis Jazz Studies
Provost Faculty Fellow
sjhaines@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0105

Elisabeth Heap
Administrative Support Associate
etheap@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4213

Read Bio

Jennifer Johnson
Assistant to the Provost
jennyjojohnson@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5395

Jane-Marie Joyce
Budget/Finance Manager
j_joyce@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4023

Gladys Kammetler
Administrative Support
grkammet@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4250

Allison Meridin-Brown
Human Resource Specialist
asmeridi@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3745

staff portrait

Anjanie Moscatello
Director of Faculty Personnel Services
agmoscatello@uncg.edu
(336) 256-8537

Read Bio
staff portrait

Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D.
Acting Provost and Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
shelton@uncg.edu

Read Bio
staff portrait

Andrea Whitley
Associate Vice Provost
arwhitle@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4212

Read Bio