COMMITTEE MEMBERS	UNCG	AWARD COMMITTEE O. Max Gardner Award & James Holshouser Award for Public Service			2023-2024	Updated June 2023
Name	Academic Unit	Department	Address	Campus Phone	Email Address	Year Term Expires June 30, xxxx
Chair, Joseph Starobin	Joint School of Nanoscience & Nanoengineering	Nanoscience	2907 East Gate City Blvd.	285-2871	jmstarob@uncg.edu	2024
Jonathan Caldwell	College of Visual and Performing Arts	School of Music	240 Music Bldg.	334-5789	jpcaldw2@uncg.edu	2025
Michelle Yang	Bryan School of Business & Economics	Management	350 Bryan Building	334-3465	j_yang25@uncg.edu	2026
Nora Bird	School of Education	Library and Information Science	445 School of Education Building		njbird@uncg.edu	2026
Pamela Johnson- Rowsey	School of Nursing	Adult Health Nursing	266 Nursing & Instruction Bldg.	334-4943	pjrowsey@uncg.edu	2025
Holly Jones	College of Arts and Sciences	English	3123 MHRA Bldg.		hgjones@uncg.edu	2025
David Wyrick	School of Health & Human Sciences	Public Health Education	437-A HHP Bldg.	334-4501	dlwyrick@uncg.edu	2024
Mike Harris	Ex Officio (nonvoting)	University Relations	1100 W. Market St. Room 214	256-0230	mdharri3@uncg.edu	ongoing
Kelly Harris	Ex Officio (nonvoting)	Associate Chief of Staff, Chancellor's Office	300 Mossman Bldg.	334-4226	k_harri6@uncg.edu	ongoing
Gladys Kammetler	Administrative Coordinator	Office of the Provost	201 Mossman Bldg.	334-4250	grkammet@uncg.edu	ongoing